top of page

*wink* @astrology: my story


"We need not feel ashamed of flirting with the zodiac. The zodiac is well worth flirting with. " -D.H. Lawrence

I did it. I flirted with astrology. Out of curiosity, wanting to understand the Sun and Moon and Stonehenge. Wanting to know what the songs “The House of the Rising Sun” and “Aquarius” really meant beyond my off-key belting of such groovy lyrics. I’m a child of the 70’s, but my soul is much older. I’ve always felt it, and I now I understand why. Astrology, as an ancient language, gives me a modern tool to understand myself and all the adventures this life has pez-dispensed my way at a level that blows.my.evercurious.mind. I finally learned why I tick the way I do, why I have a pile of books by my bed, why I’ve required certain experiences to learn and grow, why I dig Stonehenge, and why I feel mystically, inescapably connected to the divine realm. The gift of self-compassion was long overdue. I flirted with astrology and fell in love.

Are you ready to understand yourself and your wiring on a deeper level? Would you appreciate personal guidance and practical tools for a more meaningful, compassionate life?

Your belief or lack thereof is of no importance. I dare you to flirt. Just a little. Book a reading to get started.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page